Vibes/Web3 Music Competition Wk 11- "I have a dream" Cover

in Vibes29 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


It's another week for the Vibes music competition, and this week, I did a cover for "I have a dream" by Westlife.

This song could be the motivation you need this week. I hope you enjoy watching as much as I enjoyed singing.

WhatsApp Image 2024-05-21 at 13.33.12.jpeg

Here's a part of the lyrics.

  • I Have a Dream, a song to sing
    To help me cope, with anything
    If you see the wonder, of a fairy tale
    You can take the future, even if you fail
    I believe in angels
    Something good in everything I see
    I believe in angels
    When I know the time is right for me
    I'll cross the stream, I Have a Dream...*

~~~ embed:1792906073290027014?t=i4sUeLz1ukV1j6dCQ59k6Q&s=19 twitter metadata:T21vYm9sYV9BZHVubml8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vT21vYm9sYV9BZHVubmkvc3RhdHVzLzE3OTI5MDYwNzMyOTAwMjcwMTR8 ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @storygoddess! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 300 replies.
Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Beautiful, you just reminded me of this song, such a beautiful song bringing back my childhood memories.

Exactly why I love it. The memory it brings. Thanks for dropping by, ma'am.

You're most welcome 🤗

You have an angelic voice I like how clear you can sing, I didn’t know you could also sing. Good to see your potential on everything.

!PIZZA

Thank you for the warm comments ❤️❤️. It's making me want to do more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@ayamihaya(5/5) tipped @storygoddess