If ain't got you Cover by Suanet | Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week #20 |GIVEAWAY for my supporters

in Vibes6 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Do you know what are you living for?!
I think this is a powerful and polemic question. Not everybody are ready to answer it or at least nobody knows they aren't ready to answer it.

"If ain't got you" of Alicia Keys is one of my favorite song of her and i think it's is the perfect song if you don't have answers to the question I made you.

I enjoyed a lot the recording process in the @luixotorreblanca home studio, also he will be here singing for the community soon. Thank you Lui!!

As I always do, I share you not only a song, I share you deep topics, reflections, and of course my feelings inside every musical note I singing.. I would like to share you the lyric:

If I Ain't Got You
Alicia Keys

Verso 1:

Some people live for the fortune
Some people live just for the fame
Some people live for the power, yeah
Some people live just to play the game

Some people think that the physical things
Define what's within
And I've been there before, but that life's a bore
So full of the superficial

Chorus:
Some people want it all
But I don't want nothing at all
Than feeling you, baby
If I ain't got you, baby

Some people want diamond rings
Some just want everything
But everything means nothing
If I ain't got you, yeah

Verse 2:

Some people search for a fountain
That promises forever young
Some people need three dozen roses
And that's the only way to prove you love them

Hand me the world on a silver platter
And what good would it be?
With no one to share
With no one who truly cares for me

Chorus

Some people want it all
But I don't want nothing at all
Than feeling you, baby
If I ain't got you, baby

Some people want diamond rings
Some just want everything
But everything means nothing
If I ain't got you, you, you
(2 times)..

Definitely I'm so so happy for this week 20 and I want to giveaway 10 HBD to the most active user in all my entry's since my first week in competition.

I'll create a list of the Top 5 users who dedicated time to comment, curate and reblog every entry's I've posted, so if you think you deserve to win just let a comment with the word "GIVEAWAY"

I will announce the winner on my Telegram Community the next September, 25. So if you are one of my supporters please join using the next link:(https://t.me/Suanet_Music)

Thanks
And see you there guys 🤗

My congratulations to @lordbutterfly and @silentscramer for creating this amazing event every week supporting a lot of artists and also my congratulations to @verbal-D for his professionalism in every judgment.

(ES)

¿Sabes por qué estás viviendo?! Creo que esta es una pregunta poderosa y polémica. No todos están listos para responderla o al menos nadie sabe que no están listos para responderla.

"Si no te tengo" de Alicia Keys es una de mis canciones favoritas de ella y creo que es la canción perfecta si no tienes respuestas a la pregunta que te hice.

Disfruté mucho el proceso de grabación en el estudio casero de @luixotorreblanca, también él estará aquí pronto cantando para la comunidad. ¡Gracias, Lui!

Como siempre hago, te comparto no solo una canción, te comparto temas profundos, reflexiones y, por supuesto, mis sentimientos dentro de cada nota musical que canto... Me gustaría compartir contigo la letra:

Si No Te Tengo
Alicia Keys

Verso 1:

Algunas personas viven por la fortuna
Algunas personas viven solo por la fama
Algunas personas viven por el poder, sí
Algunas personas viven solo para jugar el juego

Algunas personas piensan que las cosas físicas
Definen lo que hay dentro
Y yo he estado allí antes, pero esa vida es aburrida
Tan llena de superficialidad

Estribillo:

Algunas personas lo quieren todo
Pero yo no quiero nada en absoluto
Más que sentirte a ti, cariño
Si no te tengo, cariño

Algunas personas quieren anillos de diamantes
Algunos solo quieren todo
Pero todo no significa nada
Si no te tengo, sí

Verso 2:

Algunas personas buscan una fuente
Que prometa juventud eterna
Algunas personas necesitan tres docenas de rosas
Y esa es la única forma de demostrar que los amas

Dame el mundo en bandeja de plata
¿Y de qué serviría?
Sin nadie con quien compartir
Sin nadie que realmente se preocupe por mí

Estribillo

Algunas personas lo quieren todo
Pero yo no quiero nada en absoluto
Más que sentirte a ti, cariño
Si no te tengo, cariño

Algunas personas quieren anillos de diamantes
Algunos solo quieren todo
Pero todo no significa nada
Si no te tengo, tú, tú
(2 veces)..

Definitivamente estoy muy muy feliz por esta semana 20 y quiero regalar 10 HBD al usuario más activo en todas mis publicaciones desde mi primera semana en la competencia.

Voy a crear una lista de los 5 mejores usuarios que dedicaron tiempo a comentar, curar y hacer reblog de cada una de mis entradas publicadas, así que si crees que mereces ganar, simplemente deja un comentario con la palabra "SORTEO".

Anunciaré al ganador en mi comunidad de Telegram el próximo 25 de septiembre. Así que si eres uno de mis seguidores, por favor únete usando el siguiente enlace:(https://t.me/Suanet_Music)

Gracias y ¡nos vemos allí! 🤗

Mis felicitaciones a @lordbutterfly y @silentscramer por organizar este increíble evento cada semana apoyando a muchos artistas, y también mis felicitaciones a @verbal-D por su profesionalismo en cada decisión.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Si muy hermosa interpretación pude disfrutar de tu delicada y hermosa voz. ¡ Muchas felicitaciones!. 👏

Sorteo

Excelente interpretación y calidad vocal, muchas felicidades y mucha gracias por compartir estos momentos de puro arte de calidad.❤️🙏

beautiful!

Bravoooo!!!❤️❤️🎙🎙

I love the clarity of the words in your voice. The lyrics is quite deep. Your voice is magical and an overall amazing work dear. Brava

Suannettt! Good to see you again....It feels like ages since I last listened to you since.
I enjoyed listening to entry, so calm to listen too.
Great delivery too.
Great vocal control and good breathing.
Well done ❤️

Hermosísima presentación como siempre 💌💌💌

One of the most beautiful versions I have ever heard, a voice with a very heartfelt and sweet tessitura, conveying the essence of this song. It was magic from beginning to end. 💫

Suanet!
You are a singer no doubt, you have a full understanding of your voice and you use that knowledge well. Well done Suanet, I thought this was a great performance, cheers