Hold me closer | Eurovision Competition Song for Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week #10

in Vibes25 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Following the topic of this week "Eurovision" I select "Hold me Closer" by Sarah Bonnici from Malta 🇲🇹 she still in competition this week with this song written by the singer Cornelia Jacobs who represent Switzerland 🇨🇭 in the 2022 Eurovision Edition with the same song.

"I loved her voice and interpretation"

Today I make this video using a style that I love with the well-known Hijab but the most special reason is that I also want to tribute to all the Palestinian women and girls who lost their lives in this war that apparently has happily ceasefired in the gaza strip.

I believe that is also what music is...an element of unity between cultures and I decide today to raise my voice for the living and dead Palestinians.

A warm hug wherever they are...
🤍

LINK OF THE VIDEO IN X (TWITTER)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This was beautifully done. Welldone looking forward to more from you😍

Thanks sweetheart for your comment!! Of course every week I drop my entry, wait for next 😊

Hey @babymoyin !!

I'm in the top 10 of finalist on the contest!!
Would make me so happy if you support me with your vote here 👇

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/help-us-decide-the-winner-of-vibes-week-11-community-poll?referral=suanetmusic

Thanks

I saw!!!!! I already voted before I saw this and my friend also was in the list but you got like 4th position... Which was amazing.. congratulations!!!

This is really really amazing @suanetmusic. You are an amazing musician and appropriate you for pulling this off this week

Thank you so much 😊 it's a pleasure you like my voice. Thanks for your support!!

You are much welcome my friend

Hey @ernesto6402 !!

I'm in the top 10 of finalist on the contest!!
Would make me so happy if you support me with your vote here 👇

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/help-us-decide-the-winner-of-vibes-week-11-community-poll?referral=suanetmusic

Thanks

I'm glad I finally got to hear your beautiful cover of 'Hold Me Closer'! Your voice is captivating, and I love the unique style you brought to the song. You're amazing!!

Woww Thank you so much 😊 I really appreciate your words, it's a pleasure you like my voice. Thanks for the support

❤️❤️

I'm in the top 10 of finalist on the contest!!
Would make me so happy if you support me with your vote here 👇

https://ecency.com/hive-140169/@lordbutterfly/help-us-decide-the-winner-of-vibes-week-11-community-poll?referral=suanetmusic

Thanks

I enjoy listening to you sing so powerfully, live and without fear. I do wish this was longer.

God blessed your vocals.

May the Palestinians victims, men, women and children rest in peace, and the survivors to find peace and rebuild what they've lost.

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you D, that's one of the goal: me and all of you enjoying with my entries.

All our love to Palestinian people 🤍

Congratulations @suanetmusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Loading...