Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 10 - If I was to enter Eurovision!

in Vibes11 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Week 10 here we go! Better late than never! I was sick last week so just getting back into the swing of playing :)

For this weeks theme of Eurovision, I was going to cover a Maneskin song, or Hard Rock Hallelujah (hehe), but you know what I just thought if I could step on satge to represent a country or play a song what would I do? Well, the first thing that came into my head was to pay tribute to my favourite guitarist Gary Moore. Then I thought, I would feel most comfortable rocking a solo, so this jam was born!

In reality, now I am thinking of it again, yes of course I would play an original song. But how cool would it be to get on stage and just rock a huge blues solo with feeling! Haha, that sounds great to me :)

I am enjoying everyones entries and seeing how this is growing! This year is going to be big everyone :)

Peace and love!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Ah sweet! Thank you so much!:)

Greetings friend, waoo I listen to you and you leave me with my mouth open 😧 you are a professional!

Ah man, thank you so much! This means a lot bro, I really appreciate your support! Really happy you enjoy my playing :)

Excelente amigo, me deleite con tu presentación... Gracias por compartir.

Thank you so much my friend!:) Really glad you enjoyed!:)

Monster...machine...you are breaking it!!! \m/ Excellent work, better every time. God bless you

Ah thank you SO much! This really means a lot, so glad you enjoyed my playing!!:)

Nice overdrive..Those fingers are fire!!!
Well done!!!

Thank you so much Joshua!! Much appreciated :) glad you enjoyed :)

Glad you are feeling better man, we definitely missed out on your epic entries, you certainly would hold your own in the Eurovision contest, and wow the masses with that soulful singing of your guitar. Fantastic entry

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you so much my bro!! Really apprecite this man, and your support means a lot! Glad you enjoyed this jam my bro :)