VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 - MY REDEEMER LIVES

in Vibes29 days ago

IMG_20240522_160134.jpg

Hello everyone.
My name is Taros Madamori.
I was brought I to hive by @obaro and I'll love to share my musical piece with this amazing family.
I was able to finally get a recording after attempts to get this done.

At some point, I got discouraged because my twitter started malfunctioning.
Thanks to @obaro for his help.

Please listen through this channel.
Thanks everyone.

~~~ embed:1793295446170898875?t=xR8H_FDfpDiSYCgjFm_ucw&s=19 twitter metadata:QWRld2FsZU9iYXJvfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL0FkZXdhbGVPYmFyby9zdGF0dXMvMTc5MzI5NTQ0NjE3MDg5ODg3NXw= ~~~

Sort:  

This is beautiful.
Welcome to the Hive Blockchain and the Vibes community.
I like how you are able to change registers effortlessly.
The song ended just when I started getting soaked in.
Lovely entry.

Thank you Jessica

Hey see who is on vibes
My Nccf Music director

Welcome ma

Can you imagine... Did you serve in Anambra?
The way God works is marvelous!

Yes I did
But I passed out before, she started serving 🤦

Yea I served in Anambra.

Thank you so much 🥰

excellent work.
another superstar.

She's a celebrity!
I'm glad she joined the Blockchain!

Thank you so much😊😊

You've always blessed me ma. Thank you so much ma for being such a great inspiration🙏💯

🙈🙈Thank you so much

Hello @taros, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @obaro for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Beautiful singing I am looking forward to more from you, I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Thank you so much Judge @verbal-d I'm excited to be part of this

This is a beautiful entry, you sang beautifully with obvious emotions. Welcome to Hive, hope you thrive well here.

Thank you @psalmmy264 😊

You are welcome Taros🤗

Wooow, you sing so well well my dear. Welcome to this amazing community of great minds

Thank you @hivedeb 😊

Wow 😲
You have a sweet voice my dear

Thank you @airprovost 😊😊

Congratulations @taros! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP