VIBES WEB3 COMPETITION WEEK 11 || Mine - Tatiana

in Vibes29 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone , I’m @theofficialmide and this is my entry for

Vibes Web 3 competition week 11

I just had the most amazing time singing "Mine" by the incredibly talented Tatiana Manaois. This song has always resonated with me and I'm thrilled to share my rendition with you all.

"Mine" is a beautiful song that speaks about love and connection in the most profound way. Tatiana's lyrics are so heartfelt and her melody is simply captivating. Singing this song was an emotional journey for me, and I hope it touches your heart as much as it did mine.

23AD8A64-F0F7-4DA3-8D98-7B94BF0601FB.png

Stay tuned for the video of my performance. I can't wait to share it with you all. In the meantime, keep the music playing and remember, we're all connected through the universal language of music

SONG LYRICS

I wanna make you mine
Take you everywhere I go
Never thought I'd find
Someone I could call my own
And I should say
As I'm on my way, to you
That I love you, I love you
I really do
It was December
Yes, I remember
The way that you were always there for me
I didn't know you, but I could show you
Yes, I could show you definitely
See, we were strangers
With such contradiction
Should I go? I don't know
Who should I listen to?
My heart was there and so were you
Now honestly there was nothing left to do
But to make you mine
Take you everywhere I go
Never thought I'd find
Someone I could call my own
And I should say
As I'm on my way, to you
That I love you, I love you
I really do
There's no one in the world I'd rather see
Your beautiful face in the morning
Now, I know of course you disagree
But it's such beauty
So lovely, oh
Your super soft skin
Where do I begin?
Why don't I go from head to toe, here we go
Your eyes, your lips, your nose, your cheeks
Your ears and how they pay close attention to me
Your hands, your touch
The way I blush because of what your touch does to me
Don't forget the way you look into my eyes
I swear that you've got me under a spell
But I don't mind just keep me there
Because I love it, if you can't tell
And when I fall you always catch me
And when I call to see if you're free
I'm waiting for you at your front door
To tell you you're the only one that I adore
And I should say
As I make my way, to you
That I love you
And we would be so beautifully in love
'Cause I love you, I love you
So will you be mine?
(Take you everywhere I go)
I never thought I'd find
(Someone I could call my own)
And I should say
As I make my way, to you, you
That I love you, I love you
I really do
I really do

Lyrics Link

Thank you for listening… please leave a comment below on your opinion and if there’s any corrections you think I should make


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Tatiana???? Awwnnnnn my female celebrity crush of all time... I love this your rendition and the guitar performance.

You indeed gave it a twist and it's really sweet, keep up the good job

Thank you so much

You played your guitar so well and you also have a good voice. Good job.
Keep up the good work brother.

Nice performance, brother. I appreciate you sharing this lovely song with us. Your voice is very amazing, and you did a great job covering Tatiana.👍