Vibes web3 music competition week6

in Vibeslast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey guys it's vibes web3
Check out my entry for week 6
I did a cover of easy on me by Adele
The lyrics are below

There ain't no gold
In this river
That I've been washing my hands in forever
I hope there is gold in this waters
But I can't bring myself to swim when I am drowning
In this silence baby let me in
Go easy on me baby
I was still a child
And I didn't get the chance to
Feel the world around me
I had no time to choose
What I chose to do


▶️ 3Speak
~~~ embed:1772564946766770604?t=EkEvcJgI0w2aDwTnYuKswg&s=19 twitter metadata:S2FkaTMxMzIwMDZ8fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vS2FkaTMxMzIwMDYvc3RhdHVzLzE3NzI1NjQ5NDY3NjY3NzA2MDR8 ~~~

Sort:  

Nicely done Dan 🤭, your voice is amazing and I don't think I'd get tired of telling you that 😃.

It's great to see you joining in this week, good luck 🥰

Thank you so much..
Ur awesome❤️

You're always welcome Danny 🥰

Congratulations @ubdan313! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Nice one bro I have a good voice 👏

Thanks alot man