You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 / I Know Who I Am - Sinach (Cover by Sessy)

in Vibeslast month

I may not have it all today, but i trust in God that he has done it all for me, and i believe that i already have it all.
So rather than say, I'm broke, i say I'm rich, and it doesn't matter if you're seeing a broke girl, i know my God, i trust Him and i believe in myself. Because i know God's plan for me, i am chosen, God has done it and i know who I am.

This is my favorite lines , I really appreciate your courage and appreciate the efforts you put in the cover , and your voice is topnotch, Keep the good work up dear , you are there already.

Sort:  

Awwwnnn, thank you so much for this, you’ve just swept me off my feet🤩🤩 I really appreciate you