my entry to vibes web3 music competition week 9

in Vibes17 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


If not for you
by
Frank Edward

lyrics

If Not For You
Where would I be Today
If Not For You
Who would have saved my Life
If Not For You, Jehovah
If Not For You, Omega
Onye Newem, (My Master)
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
If Not For You
Where would I be Today
If Not For You
Who would have saved my Life
If not For You, Jehovah
If not For You, Omega
Onye Newem, (My Master)
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
verse
Papa
chorus
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
Jesus
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
If not For You, Jehovah
If not For You, Omega
Onye Newem, (My Master)
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
Ewo, ewoo
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
Ey, eyeh
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You)
Onye Newem, (My Master)
Agam N'ekele Gị (I'll keep Praising You) to


▶️ 3Speak
~~~ embed:1783828776935391526?t=4pvPovyhFsHVeHOEiNPOfQ&s=19 twitter metadata:VmFsZW50aW5lTzY1NTI2fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1ZhbGVudGluZU82NTUyNi9zdGF0dXMvMTc4MzgyODc3NjkzNTM5MTUyNnw= ~~~