You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arcade - Duncan Laurence (Cover by Melitza) - VIBES Week 10 [ENG-ESP]

in Vibeslast month (edited)

Hello again @melitzamusic, this was an extremely powerful and amazing entry that also follows the Eurovision Song Contest theme, this song was a great match to your superb singing capabilities. It's one of the best entries I have heard this week for sure. Just wait until everyone else hears this entry, this is not an easy song to learn and master in 2 days, but you nailed it. We appreciate you being week after week with us in the competition, please continue sharing, you raise the bar of the quality of music in what we love to experience here in VIBES.

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Hello, @verbal-d I'm glad you were able to enjoy my participation this week. 💫Wow, what an astonishing fact! Thank you very much. Yes, I am very excited that everyone can already listen to it; it truly wasn’t easy. Comments like this make me feel so happy for having put so much effort and dedication into achieving this take. Thank you for your comment, and of course, it’s a pleasure for me to be here on VIBES and have my work appreciated by this incredible audience.✨