You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Week 10 || Dizzy by Olly Alexander (song cover) || bobbydones x sekani

in Vibeslast month

Amazing @sekani & @bobbydones, This was a top notch performance and you both make it look so effortlessly natural, beautiful harmonious melodies and balanced levels throughout, you both shone your lights and inspired us today, I was smiling more and more the longer the performance lasted and it wasn't too short, it was a consistent quality that got better over time. Thank you for this gift of music this week, this makes me want to collaborate immediately with you two haha
Looking forward to your entries next week already

@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

We will be honored to work with you @verbal-d my man. Thank you for always being warm with your words.

Hehe, it would be such an honor! Your sincere compliments have made me smile myself. Thank you so much for your kindness