You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB3 MUSIC COMPETITION - HURRICANE COVER

in Vibeslast month (edited)

You're not allowed to give us these 2 min 20 second cut off videos lol they leave us wanting more, you can at least provide us the full video also on 3speak.tv or youtube so we can enjoy the full mysterious ride of your serenading vocals.
We can only hope...
This was a lovely sweetly sung entry. A hurricane, hurled rain, swirled flame world of lamenting hurt and twirling pain...

Indeed us men cry, real men cry. I don't always enjoy it, no, but it feels good to let it out.

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Hahaha now you got me there, I was almost thinking I’ve done something wrong 😭😂. I actually posted it on TikTok so I dropped the link there on X.

I’m glad you stopped by and I’m happy you enjoyed it and could relate with it too 🥰. Indeed real men cry it always feels lighter when you let it out sometimes if not all the time 😊.

Thank you so much for stopping by Judge VerbalD ❤️