You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 Music Competition Week 11 - "MALIGNO" De Aterciopelados (COVER)" Por @oswaldotorres

in Vibes4 months ago

@oswaldotorres

This was a moving entry that held my attention
From start to finish, there was a musical ascension
You played from your soul with deep intentions
You sang with ease and transitioned superbly all sections

I had this one on repetition
I don't speak Spanish, but very clear was your diction
Delivery was wonderful, without resistance or friction
You made me a believer in your skills, no fiction

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend. Every time I make a musical participation in Hive I try to do my best. I have always liked this song and it has a tragic melody that manages to convey itself. Thanks for your appreciation brother and thanks also for taking the time to listen to me.