You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes, Week 11 🌷take my song🎵 [ENG-ESP] Cover @yuli07🌷

in Vibeslast month (edited)

@yuli07

I really enjoy listening to you sing
There is a preciousness that you bring
A genuineness and something profound
You are sure and angelic in your sound

I must tell you, your last week 10 entry made my top 10 list
Your performances aren't something that I would want to often miss
Please keep singing and sharing your beautiful voice
God Jesus Christ loves you, you honor Him and I'm looking forward to your next song choice

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Wow 😲 these words are beautiful for me 😭 to God be all the glory I sing with all my heart and I want to continue doing so, How happy it gives me that I am one of the selected ones, I am very happy ^:^It gives me great joy to read this comment. I am very grateful for the support. Thank you very much friend and many blessings for your life.