You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes web 3 music competition week 11 - Here I am to worship

in Vibes4 months ago

Hello @sunmisolar, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @obaro for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. Unfortunately there is no sound available for your tiktok linked video. Please double check it, once it is fixed, I can listen to your entry. Thank you

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Hello again @sunmisolar, thanks for finding a solution. This was a decent entry and I can hear how much you love to sing and perform music, I just have a tip for you for next time, please balance the sound out better before you submit your entry, the background music is overpowering your vocals by a lot. I hear more the music than I do you. I hope this helps the quality of your future entries, and don't forget to have fun, thanks

Thank you very much sir
I will keep that in mind