You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES ALL TIME WINNER'S LIST WEEKS #1 Through 10! By @Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

in Vibes4 months ago

Thank you for your acknowledgements, as soon as I had finished the design and drafted it all out, I was excited to share it with you all. I'm really glad that you like it.

Creating the 1st Place Winner's List was a lot of fun for me, I try to give back creatively in various ways of artistic expression. I hope everyone else can appreciate it fully too.

Yeah @silentscreamer is no joke, I can't wait to finalize my new collaboration song with her. That's going to be another heavy hitter to share with you all.

Appreciate you @jessicaossom

Sort:  

Your collaboration with @silentscreamer is going to be amazing! I am looking forward to hearing your new song.

I love how you're giving back to the community with your creativity. Thanks for being part of this community!

You're very welcome, thank you to you too, I see you nearly everywhere in the comments section of people's entries sharing so much encouragement, positivity and love, I respect that and appreciate you for your community efforts and your thoughtfulness to make the Vibes experience that much greater and welcoming.

Seeing music enthusiasts like me gives me joy. So when I'm less busy, what comes to my mind is to visit vibes community and listen to my favourite artists do their things.... It's one of the ways I stay motivated 😁