You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11 ~FIGURES~, (COVER) BOBBYDONES

in Vibeslast month

@bobbydones

It figures that you would sing so butter smooth
Carefully guiding the soul along, the way a baby with its mother moves
The heartstrings here were long time broken
Plucked at with knives and sharp, harsh strokin'
The singing is near crying, can closely hear chokin'
The damage is palpable, the pain raw and open

This cover song was so deep, she experienced the worse
You are classy for not singing the "f" word, didn't curse
We have kids also in our competition and this entry would inspire
How a gifted voice like yours can impact like a choir's

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

@verbal-d 😁🙏🏿🙏🏿
I appreciate the love and sincerity in each of your words EVERY TIME. Oh God, I can tell that you're blessed...

I literally don't know what to write again and just so you know, it took me over 20 minutes to write this comment(crazy stuff). I'm super impressed by your wordplay, it is undeniable that you are an AMAZING TALENT, and I feel greatly blessed to share the same space with you as a judge and an artist.

Everything happens for a reason, God is moving indeed. A simple thank you suffices next time, don't waste 25min on a reply comment for me hahahaha

Thank you for your kind words, God definitely blessed my mind and musical writing with Holy Spirit guidance