You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶Vibes Web3 music competition week 11 - MILO J - M.A.I (COVER) @aaron09

in Vibes27 days ago

Hello @aaron09, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @lyon-89 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. You are very brave for 14 years old to enter in the competition, your first entry wasn't bad at all, I liked the cover song choice, you actually have good flow, good pronunciation, good tonality, but the main things missing for this cover song is you fully singing with true conviction, emotion and passion, I hope you improve, grow and learn this over time, but don't forget to have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your advice, I will put more effort into doing better, thank you friend!!