You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes/Web3 Music Competition Wk 11 - "I'll Be There" Cover

in Vibeslast month

@merit.ahama

Please tell me why this beat is so fire?
This is your best entry so far, you've elevated higher
It's beautiful to see you improving
And I'm also with the others in the comments section grooving

This cover choice fit your vocal style just right
Voice control was stronger, your tone was tight
Breath control smooth, transitions with ease
You had a lot of fun with this one, made it look like a breeze

Your smile is a blessing and contagious, smile more often when you sing please

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Haha see me smiling so happily reading this comment, it's a lot of encouragement for me to do even better.

Glad to know you see that I'm improving, I hope it continues.

Thanks for the kind feedback, it's all noted and yeah, I'll keep smiling 😊

Thanks Verbal-D