You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEBS MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 11|| ORIGINAL SONG-STEADFAST LOVE

in Vibes25 days ago

Hello @poj-official, welcome to the Vibes Web3 Music Competition on the Hive Blockchain, thanks to your friend @startstrings01 for introducing you here. We are happy to welcome you and have you with us, I am one of the official judges for the Vibes Music Competition. The link you provided above was not the song entry, but actually the intro and explanation for it. Here is the link for your entry here.

I really enjoyed your original song, you have a lovely singing voice that can hit low register notes too, a very nice tone.
I hope you have fun sharing more music with us

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Hello @verbal-d
Thank you for having me
It's a privilege to be a part of the contest.
I'd check it out
Thank you once more
I glad you loved it
I really appreciate the compliment too.
I sure will