You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Khudaya zainab tanha shud - Vibes Week [11]

in Vibes24 days ago (edited)

Hello again,
You are new in the competition, please do not submit two entries into the contest, you already have a valid entry and this entry is the exact same performance posted twice what you posted two days ago

https://hive.blog/hive-140169/@mudassarfoladi/fzwmyniu

We have a no-tolerance policy for anyone trying to farm rewards and earn extra rewards through unfair methods, if anyone is caught doing so, they are banned from the contest forever, please follow the rules and enjoy the weekly competition.

Thank you for your understanding

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

I'm sorry for that it was a little misunderstanding from my side, it was written in the rules of vibes that drop you video link so I was confused that I have to make another post and in it I only have to share my video link which I uploaded in my TikTok account. I'm so sorry for that.

Should I delete the 2nd post?

If possible yes please, delete what you can, thanks, no worries