You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Week 12✨ Give me a drink [ESP-ING] 🎼🌟Cover @yuli07❤️

in Vibeslast month

Hello @yuli07

Week 12 doesn't officially start until After the Winners of Week 11 have been announced, once the community voting has been initiated and calculated in. Winners announcement is tomorrow

And it's always good to wait until you Know if there is a specific Theme.

Entries that follow Themes of each Week, if and when a Theme is provided by our Vibes Team, those entries do receive more curation and consideration for winning that specific week.
The extra curation percentage is still directly related to the quality of their performances.

I will check your entry once week 12 has started officially. 😊 Looking forward to it.

Thanks for your understanding,

-@Verbal-D Official Vibes Judge

Sort:  

Ahh I didn't know how I'm new to this community. But I'll take it into account, thank you.

Ahh no sabía cómo soy nueva en esta comunidad. Pero lo tomaré en cuenta amigo gracias.

@Verbal-D Friend, this week I can't publish week 12, right, why did I upload the video ahead of time?🙊🙈 Would you already publish week 13?

No worries @yuli07, now you know for the future. The following week always starts after the winners from the current week have been announced. And from that announcement, can I judge and vote new week entries. Thank you

If I understand perfectly, I will take it into account, thank you very much for clarifying it, it is good to know. 🤗

Yo broski, @verbal-d this confused me.

  • We on week 11 or 12?

What i'm uploading in 6 hours?