You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES' JUDGE'S CRITERIA TO BE A VIBES WINNER!

in Vibes15 days ago

Hello. Yes you can post your post on 3speak, and also upload it to other web2 platforms and share it there.
But the promotional video or the link to it, must be included in your vibes week 21 entry post.

Sort:  

Ok dear got it.
Bundle of thanks for guidance

You’re very welcome

@verbal-D dear bro I want to clear some more things.
Can I share Promotional video on X too because X was not mentioned in your post and can I share that video in our mother language means Urdu etc or it should be English only?
Thanks

image.png

X was mentioned in my post, maybe you didn’t see it or you missed it by accident.

But yes you can promote Vibes in Urdu or english. All promotion is welcome

Oh sorry I missed it.
Thank you so much for your help dear bro

You’re welcome