"Alma con Alma" cover by @yaremi1, Vibes Web3 music competition week 11.

in Vibeslast month

Hello everyone my name is Yaremi I am a singer and I am very happy to be part of this contest and in general of hive, I thank my friend @isbelhiv02 for having guided me and introduced me really thank you very much friend, today I share a song titled "Alma con Alma" by Juanito Marquez and I hope you enjoy it, I send a big hug to all of you.

Sort:  

Great song you have chosen for your presentation you are amazing, bravo and welcome.

Muchas gracias amigo,en hora buena

Wonderful presentation of this spectacular song, beautiful voice, like you, I love you ♥️

Muchas gracias mi amor ❤️

Muy bella interpretación, tienes una voz potente y muy bonita.

Muchas gracias,es un placer

very powerful voice and amazing performance.
good job.

Muchas gracias

Congratulations @yaremi1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024