Vibes Web3 music competition Week 9/"Dios háblame"/ cover by @yessi08

in Vibes22 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Polish_20240429_000220889.jpg


ESPAÑOL

Hola hola amigos musicales en todo el mundo, bienvenidos a mi blog , deseando para todos una excelente semana, con la bendicion de Dios!

Estoy agradecida de poder estar una vez mas por aca con ustedes haciendo lo que me gusta tanto; cantar!

Para esta semana 9, les traigo un tema del reconocido cantante cristiano Barak, titulada: Dios hablame, donde el autor le expresa a Dios su necesidad de ser ayudado por El en su diario caminar por este mundo!

Espero sea de su agrado!

Dios les bendiga!

ENGLISH

Hello hello musical friends around the world, welcome to my blog, wishing you all a great week, with God's blessing!

I am grateful to be here with you once again doing what I love so much; singing!

For this week 9, I bring you a song of the well known christian singer Barak, titled: God speak to me, where the author expresses to God his need to be helped by Him in his daily walk through this world!

I hope you like it!

God bless you!

~~~ embed:LlEBtKmplPw youtube ~~~



Translated with https://www.deepl.com/translator
      Todas las imágenes son de mi autoría, capturadas con mi teléfono ZTE.                                                       

   All images are my own, captured with my ZTE phone.

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

!LOL

Why does Snoop Dogg carry around an umbrella.
Fo Drizzle.

Credit: reddit
@yessi08, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

What a lovely piece,I love the melody

Thanks my friend!

Regards 🙏

This is nice

Thank you!

You're welcome

Dios los bendiga, hermosa interpretación!

Am en, amen muchas gracias!

Excelente interpretación amiga. Gracias por compartir tan bello trabajo.😘🙏🏼✨ Éxitos y bendiciones.

Amén amiga 🙏

Me alegro que te haya gustado!

Feliz noche 🙏

This is amazing

Que lindo se escucha!
Muy buen acompañamiento.
Felicidades a ambos amigos..🌷

Gracias amiga! tenia tiempo que no te miraba por estos lares! jejejej gusto de verte!

Bendiciones para ti!