Vibes Web 3 Music Competition, Week 8 ~ What a Beautiful Name by Hillsong Worship | Cover by @yhubee

in Vibes19 days ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey everyone! Hope you're all doing well? I am still your girl @yhubee and I'm glad to be on your screen 😊.
It's week 8 in the Hives Vibes Web 3 Music Competition Community. I wish to take out time to appreciate the initiators of this initiative. I also wish to encourage every member of this community to continue participating and sharing love through music.

I choose to share with you one of the amazing songs of Hillsong Worship titled What a Beautiful Name". I'm a lover of worship songs ; as such Hillsong Worship remains one of the music crew that can handle worship so well.

This was one of the songs we ministered in my church during the Easter Week. This song shows the unconditional love of God and by extension that of His son, Jesus Christ. It explores Jesus' personality among which is humility. Despite being one with God, He chose to come down in human form ; went through all the trials and died for us—giving us salvation and victory 😊

I hope you'd love the song, engage and correct constructively where need be.
Thank you for reading through my blog and for listening to the music 🎶
One love 💘

Here is the Link to my video on X

Song Lyrics
"What A Beautiful Name"

You were the Word at the beginning
One with God the Lord Most High
Your hidden glory in creation
Now revealed in You our Christ

What a beautiful Name it is
What a beautiful Name it is
The Name of Jesus Christ my King

What a beautiful Name it is
Nothing compares to this
What a beautiful Name it is
The Name of Jesus

You didn't want Heaven without us
So Jesus, You brought heaven down
My sin was great, Your love was greater
What could separate us now

What a wonderful Name it is
What a wonderful Name it is
The Name of Jesus Christ my King

Source


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

If I am blessed with a voice like this ... I will go outside the door every day and be singing without apology hahaha. You came through beautifully with this. I love how you maintained the tempo and that song will always remain one of my favourite. What a beautiful name the name of Jesus is, absolutely.

☺️☺️☺️
Thank you for your courteous gestures.

It would have been more preferable if you used English.
All the same, thank you for engaging ❤️