You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vibes Web3 music competition Week 5 ''The Basement''

in Vibes2 months ago

One of the reasons I came back here is because this was my door to sucess as an artist and understand crypto, some people here have really difficult times to earn money can be a political situation or many more... If I am going to death I want to remember that I did my best to welcome more artist to a fullfill evolution experience and economic statement solving their problems + the freedom of expression... you know how is suffering when you cannot express yourself????? mostly of the problems of the human being is not to accept yourself and not to be able to express your feelings (maybe I am wrong)

Sort:  

It is a form of suffering. Not a fun experience. And I've been battling that one for a long time. Might never get back into art or writing ever again. Lost that spark. Doesn't feel good but I can't force anything.

So like I said, I converted my work and all that energy into the ability to hook up the next generation. This vibes thing so far is bringing a lot of joy to a lot of people so far. I want to be there for that. People were there for me when I needed it. Seems fair. And maybe some of that motivation will rub off on me.

For nearly eight years I've wanted to see the arts and entertainment explode here and provide all the natural opportunities that come along with that, for everyone. Maybe this is finally that time.

I have that feeling with painting, things are changing so me! I got your point lets continue !

untitled.gif