You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIBES WEB 3 MUSIC COMPETITION WEEK 8 1960's song ''Space Oditty cover by YUSAYMON''

in Vibeslast month

I have a friend that he always repeat to me “I prefer your cover than the original specially when you choose a song that almost no one like.” This one I Admit that Is not my best version… years ago I played this song once in a bar and the reaction of the people was amazing and I feel the energy this time not so accurate but man! Maybe I am getting old :) hehe thanks for being so Human Verbal! I am here for that <3 see you in the next journey :)

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean bro, i have been there too, and trust me, even the little slips and slight slidings, i knownyou could easily remedy and fix that, I am sure you have aced this song many times, it is our human flaws that make us appreciate nearly flawless music, and i like to leave a flaw in an entry or song every now and then, it is our journey as musicians, this entry is still fire, despite the high expectations and standards of sound quality we set for ourselves

Wow 😨 you read my mind.

💖🤪🐝 Ty Ty

Lej continue

Great minds think alike, greater minds can read other's minds, and the greatest minds are usually low key and contained inside...

Lol

Just between you and me, im on repeat number 7 or 8, back to back listens to this entry. Looking forward to what you perform next.

Thank you Verbal, wowowow heheh low key 🔑 holy molly