You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Defusing Confusion" Original Hard Rock/Hip Hop Anti-Evil Anti-Illuminati Song by @Verbal-D - VIBES WEEK 9 Entry

in Vibes27 days ago

👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 the way that you rap give me chills! 😨 days ago I was talking with dear fren he know me from years ago and he is crypto too he asked me “hey man, you were not believing in these religions and Christianity before why now you seem like another person wtf are you Christian? My answer to him was “Man before I was not believing in nothing spiritual I was like bullshit I don’t believe what I cannot see or feel, but one year ago I experienced spiritual true things in life and I am being honest I experienced the most scary shit ever… Now I am 100% sure that spiritual world is there and there is a war I feel like I cross a bridge to that spiritual field thank god now I am more here! I am always talking to god in my mind to give me peace and continuing believing in the power of love and “Good Spiritual Forces”.

Amazing song you made me think about this <3

Sort:  

Im so glad you shared this really deep message and testimony with me bro, I am so glad you found Jesus Christ God in this dark, cold evil world.
I would love to hear about your spiritual experience in detail, maybe we can dm on X. I have some things to share as well. God never needed to, but He's proven His existence and power to me to rebuke evil spirits and protect myself from evil. Ive been fighting in the spiritual world since as far back as I can remember even being 4-5 years old, and later on in my preteen life Jesus Christ helped me fight through and conquer with confidence, knowing His name has authority over entities, principalities, demons and the like...

I will dm you fren.

I am listening and reading your messages now. I am very experienced in this stuff since I was a little boy. Thank you for reaching out and sharing. I will respond back as soon as I can

Dw I will continue sending you when I have time… for me is really interesting to share this with someone that believes me and don’t think that I need medication 💊. Thanks Verbal

You are very welcome brother, so glad you are now saved through Jesus Christ, what a blessing!

stay in the WORD hard/ read the word of God/
Don't just get caught reading apply it and stop the fraud/

Yes people should read the bible and see that they are all supernaturally changing, bible-changes.com

Check out Amos Chapter 8 Verse 11-12
God bless you

Amos ... a lil book ..

‭Amos 8:13 NLT‬
[13] Beautiful girls and strong young men will grow faint in that day, thirsting for the Lord’s word.

https://bible.com/bible/116/amo.8.13.NLT

What do you think they mean by grow faint Do you think it means actual syncope (fainting) or a different kind of faint?

might have to check the concordance Shalom.

Let me know if you ever want to do a Bible study.

I wonder if there is one here on hive.

Also, have you ever heard of Bizzle?

Yeah i got lots of bizzle songs in my playlist, he makes some great songs, i dont agree with all of it, but he is skilled for sure.
I dont read the NLT but all bible versions and even the concordances are supernaturally changing and becoming more demonic and evil sounding

Bible-changes.com

Im always down for bible studying

I was semi surprised to see Bizzle at church the other night.

I try to not get caught up in translations much because od Jeremiah 8:8 alone ... It gives me a nice heads up of what could be. (reminds me of the Amos that you sent)

Most things outside of James 1:27 kind of living, I try not to concern myself with. 30,000 denominations of so called believers alone is a far cry from one accord.

Just my 2 cents like the widow hypothesis.

Have a lovely day

P.S.

Do you care to share the particular thing that you might not agree with from Bizzle?

Before I could talk to him, I got the thought that I like what he is doing but I pray that he could be more "strategic"/ specific. Maybe next time or I could ask someone to share it with him.

I have not heard much Bizzle; what I have heard from him was mostly observation side and specific that I usually agreed with. I heard little from him or general on the solution/ strategic, specific side.

I think a lot of rappers come across like modern Moses or modern Samson.

Cool that you saw Bizzle in Church, where do you live? In the same city as him?

We are all humans and we are not perfect, and especially as musicians we all take different paths. Some of his marketing moves have been questionable, but I'll leave it at that. He does make amazing music for the Lord, not every track will be fire, but the majority of his library is to be respected and he can storytell and flow in so many pockets.

I am in Houston at the moment.

In general, I like to think I am an ambassador as seen here:

‭2 Corinthians 5:17-21 KJV‬
[17] Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. [18] And all things are of God, who hath reconciled us to himself by Jesus Christ, and hath given to us the ministry of reconciliation; [19] to wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them; and hath committed unto us the word of reconciliation. [20] Now then we are ambassadors for Christ, as though God did beseech you by us: we pray you in Christ's stead, be ye reconciled to God. [21] For he hath made him to be sin for us, who knew no sin; that we might be made the righteousness of God in him.

https://bible.com/bible/1/2co.5.17-21.KJV

I have seen his God Over Money stuff...

On behalf of iron sharpening iron, may I ask what marketing moves were questionable?

Not to be nosy or picky just trying to do better myself I can make the same moves and not know.

Feel free to share ...

In general, some of the marketing moves of somebody like Lecrae with the church clothes, I wouldn't do probably follow, based on the fact that Jordan shoes cost so much and people die over them.

With that said, I do see how it could be nic bait for a certain type of fish.

Peace be still to us all either way, They might be able to point something out that I'm doing that I don't see.

Salute,

Could the d in verbal-d = discipleship?