Grand Theft Auto V: Mr. Phillips [Gameplay] [1080p]

in Hive Gaming18 days ago

Our first introduction to Trevor Phillips. Trevor sees the Jewelry store robbery on the news on his TV, he recalls Michael's famous line, when Michael said it to the guard, and suspects Michael is still alive. After the first heist in the game, the bank job in North Yankton Michael was presumed dead. Trevor thought Michael had died and Brad was in jail. Trevor asks Wade to look for leads on Michael's whereabouts in Los Santos.
Michael also changed his name when he left North Yankton.

I can only play as Trevor because Michael and Franklin have to lay low after the Jewelry heist.

Wondershare Filmora 4_24_2024 6_43_54 PM.png

While Wade searches for Michael's whereabouts, Trevor will have some beef with some bikers who are after him. Bikes do not like Trevor. I've noticed when I pass them, they become a red dot on my map.
For our first mission with Trevor, he infiltrates a trailer park and fights some bikers. I don't understand Trevor's beef with the bikers if you ask me. I struggle to remember every detail of a game.

Wondershare Filmora 4_24_2024 6_43_21 PM.png