pubg mobile game play bangladesh awesome gaming experience

in Hive Gaminglast month

Hello friends how are you all welcome everyone is fine today the game i am playing is pubg mobile. Sharing some rules of this game for you it is a multiplayer online gaming here one player can play together a huge big map where 100 players are released then with their survival skills they have to survive and battle with each other There are cars, planes and different types of guns to survive through. PUBG stands for Player Unknown Battle Ground.

1000023019.jpg

video link :

I participated in a rank match game where I am alone and they will battle two by two. I play alone because I like to survive alone. I started a match where I will try to survive with my skills. My first goal is to collect a good loot so I can survive long enough. And can kill the enemies with the gun of choice

My goal is to beat everyone and win. A match takes about 40 minutes to play. It is possible to win if you play with a little patience and focus. Almost everyone who comes to battle here is a good player.

I publish my game play videos on youtube with my youtube channel link:

Some thoughts about my gaming device : I play games with mobi my device is redmi note 12 it is a low budget smart phone. If you want to play games, you have to lower the graphics, the RAM is 8 GB, ROM 128 GB, the processor is Snapdragon 685, the display is an AMOLED panel, because of this, the colors are very good, and the display has a 120 Hz refresh rate, which is very convenient for playing games. 5000 mAh battery has been used in it, due to which the charge lasts for a long time and due to the 35 watt charger, it charges very fast.