Shadow Fight 4 arena

in Hive Gaminglast month

It is an action fighting and role playing game. Like every day, today also I went to play a match. Let me share some rules of this game with you! The rule in this game is to defeat the opponent. It means that a battle between two people is too great to lose by any strategy. Whoever attacks the best will win. This game can be the best for you to pass the time. I play the game when I get time


This is a mobile game. I also play the game with mobile. Also I play onek games with mobi. But this game is my favorite.

Some thoughts on the device I play with. My mobile phone name is Redmi Note 12. It has RAM 8 GB ROM 128 GB. Its processor is Snapdragon 685, a mid-range processor. And foti chaj is also good.

Upload my complete game play on my own youtube channel and share on hive blog.

Sort:  

I still play shadow fight 3 and have not tried 4 yet but it looks very interesting!

Hmmm both games almost same

It reminds me a little bit of the mortal kombat game, its battle style or movements have a little similarity.