Shadow Fight 4 Arena is an amazing fighting game

in Hive Gaming23 days ago (edited)

Shadow Fight 4 Arena

1000027930.jpg

I started the game today to complete some small missions. I try to play the game when I have free time. The character I play with today needs a little update. Oh forgot to mention one thing I got an update today with the game's early entry.


No MB shows how many updates have been taken. Just wrote an update. Upon entering the game I claimed the Daily Claims. And after making love I started the first match. At first I encountered a bit strange character becoming invisible. I was completely surprised.

1000030663.jpg

1000030669.jpg

1000030670.jpg

But still I face the character and fight with him. The first round was very difficult to play but in the next round there was no more difficulty I hit him a lot and he was defeated. Whoever played with him requested to play another match with me. I also agreed and started the next match and fought him again and won again. Same goes for the second match.

1000030676.jpg

1000030674.jpg

1000030672.jpg

But in the second match the character is not as weak as he seemed. But then I defeated him with the help of my excellent school. He wanted to play one more match with me and I then agreed again and played another match with him. And as always beat him in the second match and won. Then I started claiming some gifts from game to game. And I feel like I need to update my player so I think I will update my player after playing the match.

you for reading my post