You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk Splinterlands - State Of The SPS Economy

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

I believe that we will see even lower prices for sps and I wouldn't mind. I have been staking all my tokens on all my four accounts and I know that it will never be as easy to stake these tokens again. We have all had the chance to become whales in the game just because we were there from the first days of SPS distribution. For players who will join later, it will be so much more difficult to get a decent stake and having a stake will probably be one of the most important factors to really make money with the game. So what will people need to do to get a decent stake later on? They will have to buy the tokens and I believe this will have an effect on the price in the long run.

Looking at the price of sps is the wrong approach in my opinion. I just try to collect as much as possible and then I sell my vouchers to take some profits somewhere :-)

Sort:  

I absolutely agree on the vouchers, this is my plan to taking profits as well. I'll just never sell my SPS and instead only trade the vouchers and anything else they might add along the way as a benefit to staking your SPS.