Wordle - Day 1

in Hive Gaminglast year

Today I started playing Wordle, I know this was popular quite a while ago but I never played it much when it came out. For those of you who don't know how Wordle works, you get 6 attempts to guess a 5 letter word and it tells you if the letters are in the correct place, or in the word but in the wrong place.

I played the official New York Times Wordle and got the word in 4 attempts, I won't say the word on here incase anyone plays and hasn't done it today.

wordle.jpg


I then played Wordle Unlimited to practice my Wordle skills, on this game you can play as many times as you would like. Today I played 10 times and I only failed one word 'PAYEE'. I feel like I got lucky on a few of these words and have a lot of practicing to do.

Here is my Guess Distribution for my Wordle Unlimited attempts.

wordle unlimited.jpg


1B23A15C-C438-4E98-922F-38A45C030EDE.png

Check out the SlothBuzz frontend or the discord for a great community aimed at supporting small content creators.

Add the #slothbuzz tag to your posts and start earning today!

Why not tune in to CryptoRadio.FM while you hive? Listen to hive artists live, get the schedule at the discord.

cover.png

Sort:  

I would also recommend checking out https://timewarple.com/. It lets you play the New York Times versions you missed.

Thanks, will check it out

Hi @acidtiger,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I used to play this game as a child, it's very educational and entertaining haha

Yeah its entertaining, but also annoying when they use words that are uncommon