[Acid Plays] Dissolution

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Heard there was some new content out on Dissolution so had to give it another spin. Another thing I hadn't noticed was that when you lease ships you could scroll through different models so this made it more fun to attempt space mining with faster ships for when enemy AI ships tried to wreck you. Also just wanted to show a couple successful mining runs now and then since in the previous Dissolution post I was just getting owned constantly.

We now have an OCD Corporation that anyone can join, the game can be downloaded through Steam but fair warning you do need a GPU to be able to play it properly, the graphics in the video will probably tell you why that is.

We'll be doing something more with Dissolution through our gaming section in OCD very soon so stay tuned!


Sort:  

Do you mine cryptocurrency as you play the game? 😲

in game $ atm but i bet you'll be able to trade them in the future somehow onto other crypto

Oh, I get. This reminds me, what do you think about pi network?

Which one is that?

It's a cryptocurrency I recently heard of, basically has no current market worth really, but the noise around it seems good... you should check it out tho... pi network

Looks good! Its F2P?? I have a decent gpu also

Is related with crypto? Or just a fun game?

crypto too but dunno how worth it is to farm the ingame points now already, even though some are doing it as it's still in alpha

Im donwloading it! Way better to access on alpha! Is there a clan system or how i find you guys in there? (if i read properly you r recruiting)

and yes f2p

50gb! Nice! There is so little on youtube about that game that i even cant see how it looks! Better to watch it myself (and maybe do a video)

That was nice to play when you wearing VR... (^_^)

Exelente noticia, me gustaria un poco mas explicito para saber mas, gracias.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

https://playdissolution.com/

Here's a link to their website, if you scroll a bit to my post a few weeks ago there's some more info. but yeah it's still in alpha but it's going to be a crypto game where the players rule the economy.

Hello @acidyo, Is this game only for PC?

Yeah only for the PC for now.

;( I don't have a PC, but it was really interesting when I first watched it above. I am waiting for a version that supports all devices.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment