How to get rekt at Hades

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

Had some free time today so decided to give heat 38 a try. Or should I say, many tries.

Instead of just letting my Zagreus die I did this method where I instead alt f4 the game, or go through taskmanager and close it to restart it so it wouldn't change the selection in the beginning as I wanted to give the chain skewer a proper try. I think with that god power I could have a real shot at getting further in the game but today I didn't get to experience it with the right boons often.

I was specifically looking for Zeus' special or Dionysus' but didn't get to experiment with it often.

Anyway, here's the recording of me failing over and over, got quite frustrating eventually but a lot of getting used to with the extra heat. Enjoy.

Sort:  

Man, I love this game! Just got it fired up (after about 18 months of it gathering dust) in anticipation of Hades 2. Too much fun. Can't wait for the second installment. Petition to bring SuperGiant to Hive?

Damn they are fast hahah. Gonna be a couple restarts to beat 38 I think lol. Good luck :D

Then you watch a video where some random guy spends the whole game with the heat on max and every parry or every attack is perfect

That pace is something else. It needs some skill from years experience.

This game is amazing. I love it. The attack accuracy though.

Hahahahahah… Death on the horizon. All the best next time. The random feature is amazing, it’s like a whole new experience at the same things. Thank you for sharing. I find my watching and curried away for a long time.

I haven't watched you play this game before. Hmm... looks a lot like Diablo? Looks fun—I might have to check it out (if it is for Mac).

🤣🤣Mr Gamer! Don't worry, today might not end well but with more experience, next time shall be better. Hope to see you try again.

It might have been frustrating at first to see the falling and the falling

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Damn!!! 38 is murky water. All the best getting though.