My hunter raids Vault of the Incarnates - got me some lewt

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

I've been ignoring my Horde characters for a while now as I've been busy leveling up an Alliance rogue who just dinged 70 earlier today, but just as I dinged I kind of felt a bit lost as my friend wasn't online which was the main reason I started leveling an alliance character to play with him. After attempting to get into some m0's mythics with people just ignoring the low geared scrub even though rogue's are OP and pull 20k+ dps on average even at low gear I decided to jump on my Horde characters.

For some reason I felt like playing Hunter as I was a bit tired and not in the mood to heal or tank, I realized the looking for raid had added another wing recently so I decided to give that a try (without even having played one of them before). Well, I wasn't really top dps'ing as his gear is quite blue too but it was still quite fun.

No edits today, had a long day but trying to keep posting once per day as per new year's resolution, let's see how long it lasts but will be forfeiting some if not all post rewards here and there on posts I feel are a bit lower effort than others.


Sort:  

That addon lady sounds eerie when it says "A-O-E Incoming", it sounds so janky

Yeahh not a fan lol, it's quite AI'ish and I think my sound settings make certain sounds way louder than the rest of the game, can't figure out how to lower addon sounds.

If you are using BigWigs or Deadly Boss Mods you should be able to open options if you type in the chat /bw or /dbm and the window should pop up and you should be able to find the sounds tab that controls the volume.

I don't know much about this, but what I've gathered from a brief google search most add-ons have their abbreviation as a main command that opens the control window. Hope this helps.

Thanks yeah that makes sense, haven't really looked much into all the adds I've installed. :D I usually have main volume on very low so I can watch Netflix while leveling, lol.

I'm more of an ARPG type of guy, Path of Exile is my bread and butter, but also my second monitor carries during menial tasks with podcasts haha. My favorites are Lex Friedman's and Andrew Huberman's.

I'm going to watch the video right away... it's always nice to see content on this fantastic title, very nice that it's still so current and modern after many years.

Well every now and then you need to do something different to detach your mind; you are very focused on Hive and productive.
You make a lot of great content and all of it is very useful to the community.

I would say that we are about to treat ourselves to a game of some video game; For example, when I want to relax and distract myself, I play a bit of Football Manager eh eh!

Ahh this relieve the old memories... Playing from DPS to Healer then Tank role back in the days... Still prefer healing and tank role a bit more than DPS, they get easier to fulfil raids and dungeon runs imo... Great run!

that's some coolness! I like how so many players can be involved at the same time.

GO HORDE!!

Trying to do the hivebuzz challenge?

I watched a few minutes of the video. It seems so complicated 🤣 but much entertaining and fun!
I spent a lot of time when I was at the High school playing first person shooting game, Counter Strike Source, with a lot of training with the team and individual.

I am chasing as well the 1-year posting badge with informative/divulgative/pure blogging contents. I expanded my topics beyond the only cryptocurrencies, otherwise it would have been quite boring and almost repetitive. Best of luck to you too!

Asmonbaldo.

Also BRUH why are the comments turned off and set to made for kids. Im trying to listen to this while i draw, but i cannot minimize, aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh pure torture.

Kewk i cannot even comment with my youtube account. GRRRRR