Winner of Splinterlands card giveaway #10 and announcement of giveaway #11

in Hive Gaming9 months ago

Hello, Everyone. How are you? I am fine. I hope you all are well. On the last giveaway, a total of 27 people participated.

  1. @fredkese
  2. @engilhramn
  3. @yeckingo1
  4. @olaf.gui
  5. @pero82
  6. @rtonline
  7. @outwars
  8. @cyberqueenmeg
  9. @henruc
  10. @gregory-f
  11. @kungfukid
  12. @kojiri
  13. @daniarc
  14. @ternizator
  15. @bilidrg
  16. @emeraldtiger
  17. @arc-echo
  18. @jfang003
  19. @yeckingo1
  20. @oadissin
  21. @danideuder
  22. @blitzzzz
  23. @imfarhad
  24. @stonemountain69
  25. @ladymisa
  26. @vaynard86
  27. @arniboi

And the winner is--:

  1. @henruc
  2. @blitzzzz
  3. @gregory-f
  4. @bilidrg
  5. @olaf.gui

Congratulation 1. @henruc 2. @blitzzzz 3. @gregory-f 4. @bilidrg 5. @olaf.gui . The card you sent has been completed successfully.

The announcement of giveaway #11

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Congratulations to the winner!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
Thank you very much for the giveaway and good luck to all the participants.

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in @rtonline

Good luck to all.

Please remove me from the taglist @adiiba

Count me in please. IGN outwars

congrats to the winners...

count me in again

ign: arniboi

thanks.

Thank you for the Merdhampir.
@gregory-f

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in @arc-echo 😄

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Hello, I suggest you review our community rules

Giveaways must be approved by community moderators through Discord

I am muting this post because you violated our community rules.