@ahmadmanga Steam Giveaway: AER Memories of Old

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Win Steam a Key for AER Memories of Old! A link to MegaMan Giveaway is below as well...


IMAGE


I used to sell my Humble Bundle Leftovers on HIVE (formerly on STEEM.) Here's a list for games still on sale (updated two month ago.) I used to list some on @dGameShop's Market more than a year ago. The website used to run on STEEM blockchain, so it doesn't work anymore. I asked its owner to give all my keys back, when he did I started doing giveaways for them like this one~

I'm doing a weekly giveaway thing. No one commented on last week's post, but usually I give everyone who comments a chance: Today's Steam Key is for the game AER Memories of Old. An indie game with unique looks.



Previous Giveaway: Mega Man Legacy Collection

Last Week's Winner: No Winner

Doing a giveaway on Steamgifts instead.
(Deadline: 21th of January 2021)




AER Memories of Old's Steam Page!


This is a game I don't have any information on, I didn't even hear its reviews so I'll go just by the Steam Description of it:

Transform into a bird and fly to explore and experience a vibrant world of floating islands in the sky. Venture down into lost ancient ruins where each step leads you closer to the end of the world.


How to Enter:

  • Answer "Why do you want this game?" & use one of these two keywords: "Discord" or "Memo" in a comment.
  • Your qualification depends on your comment content.
  • If more than one person qualify, the winner will be chosen by Random. This Comment Picker I wanted to use but it doesn't seem to work anymore.
  • The keys will be sent on Discord or via encrypted message on HIVE, depending on the keyword you've chosen.
  • Discord Option? Please specify which of HIVE-related Discord you are in for us to contact there.
Deadline: A Week from this giveaway's post. Just before I receive the Payout.

Hope to do more of these giveaways for all the Steam keys I wanted to sell before.
Both images are taken directly from the game's Steam Page.