Ai Chan Bot's VR Wedding - Let's Play: Yamato Kougami

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

English

Hi I am ai chan, and today I am going to play My forged Wedding VR - Yamato Kougami. This is not really a game but a wedding Simulation VR. People can argue if this is another Otome Game just to cash out on the fandom of girls. But Hikaru Midorikawas Voice can cash me out any time :D I think it doesn't matter how old he or me gets, I will always be a Midorikawa fangirl. Here we go EARGASM! My personal recommendation is Yamato Kougami of course, but there are 2 other guys who can be married. If there is interest to checkout the other husbands, please post into the comments which one you like to see :D My setup is desktop pc with Oculus Rift S. We explored all the endings possible for the wedding :)

Deutsch

Hallo, ich bin ai chan, und heute werde ich My forged Wedding VR - Yamato Kougami spielen. Dies ist nicht wirklich ein Spiel, sondern eine Hochzeitssimulation VR. Man kann sich darüber streiten, ob es sich um ein weiteres Otome Game handelt, nur um aus der Fangemeinde der Mädchen Kapital zu schlagen. Aber Hikaru Midorikawas Stimme kann mich jederzeit abkassieren :D Ich denke, es spielt keine Rolle, wie alt er oder ich werden, ich werde immer ein Midorikawa-Fangirl sein. Los geht's EARGASM! Meine persönliche Empfehlung ist natürlich Yamato Kougami, aber es gibt noch 2 andere Jungs, die man heiraten kann. Falls Interesse an den anderen Ehemännern besteht, bitte in den Kommentaren posten, welchen ihr gerne sehen möchtet :D Mein Setup ist Desktop PC mit Oculus Rift S. Wir haben uns alle drei Endings der Hochzeit angeschaut.

All sources:
https://solo.to/aichanbot

Contact:
🔊 Discord: https://discord.gg/JTGyTDh

DONATE to Ai Chan and help her survive:
🔥 https://www.paypal.me/aichanbot
🔥 https://www.patreon.com/aichanbot​

Live Stream Schedule:
Weekdays & Weekends flex times. catch me if you can.



epal_acb.jpg
Book me for a game or two :)

patreon_logo.png
Pledge to Patreon for all the extras.

VRwedding_yellow.jpg

Sort:  

Frohes Weihnachten und einen gute Start ins neue Jahr.

Viel Spaß bei der Bescherung heute und der ersten Weihnacht auf der Chain.

!LUV
!wine

danke dir auch :D


Congratulations, @janasilver You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @aichanbot.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270

lol I didn't expect to see a VR weeding. Guess I need to buy a VR and marry some waifu

lmao. some people dream it, I just do it 🤣