You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Video Game Memories

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

haahaha omg that kid of the video is really happy i can't stop laughing

The ones I spent the most time on were definitely Super Mario, Super Bomberman and Street Fighter 2

You are one of mine, wow I did not remember Super Bomberbam i really like that game too, there are so many games that I have forgotten with the passage of time.

It has been interesting to read your entry, I never imagined that you would participate! But it's great, I know most of the games you mentioned and reading the part where you mention that you died over and over again in Mario makes me think about how difficult it was back then to figure out what buttons and what the heck to do in the game , without any guidance.
Nowadays everything is so easy having internet and guides to know what to do that sometimes the real emotion of a game is lost a bit.
excellent selection you were from the simplest to the most current, greetings!