Free Fire mobile

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hola me presento soy Alex Silvera un chico que le gusta los videojuegos como de Pc o Consolas o Móvil. Hoy les presento este juego es de Móvil y esta muy bueno, se llama Free Fire me imagino que muchos ya lo conocen llevo ya casi 3 años o mas jugándolo.

Hello, I am Alex Silvera, a boy who likes video games such as PCs or Consoles or Mobile. Today I present this game is for Mobile and it is very good, it is called Free Fire I imagine that many already know it and I have been playing it for almost 3 years or more.

DMGYBMAVQ5BOJDEHR3Z3TUGPSE.jpg

Aquí una foto mías en el juego. mi id del juego por si quieren mandar solicitud:200959637

Here is a photo of me in the game. My game id in case you want to send a request: 200959637

romina y grup.jfif

solo.jfif

Alex perf.jfif