Assassin's Creed III First Impressions (EN-ES)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

It's time to suit up as an assassin

After a while I can finally play Assassin's Creed III, I've already played the previous ones and I thought they were excellent games, which had as protagonist the historic Altair and the legendary Ezio how to forget them, I became a fan of the saga, thanks to a good friend who could download several games for PS3, Among all of them was this one that I longed so much and I did not miss the opportunity to finally get it, while the minutes of downloading passed I could not help but feel excited to think that I could continue the saga, this is called happiness, I hope this game is as good or better than its predecessors.

I start the game with Desmond accompanied by his father William and his friends Lucy and Shaun, the same characters from the previous games, we arrive at a cave where inside I find a door that I open with the fruit of Eden, a kind of advanced technological artifact with a spherical shape that is achieved in previous Assassin's Creed, I access a temple of an ancient civilization built by some entities called precursors, I observe a large structure, but I notice that it has been uninhabited for a long time, then I faint and hear William's voice telling me that I'm fine that somehow the temple communicates with me and connect me to the animus.

I enter a simulation where I start doing parkour and assassinating some targets, as a training mode, this helped me a lot because I start to remember the moves and familiarize myself with the control with this brief practice, then they sync me with my ancestor named Haytham Kenway in 1751. One of the things I like about this game is that I can visit beautiful eras of history very well simulated, Back in the game, I enter an opera house in London where I have to do my first mission with Haytham.

I locate my target and assassinate him from behind with the hidden dagger and remove a kind of piece that is hanging around his neck, I quickly leave the opera and meet with a group of men who seem to be from a secret organization, they seem to me Templar, they ask me to travel to America to investigate and locate the place where the strange piece comes from, they also give me a list of names of people who are waiting for me at my destination to help me in the mission.

I leave for Boston by boat very excited to start the adventure, I can see the sea, the sky, and the deck of the ship, everything seems charming, in a matter of minutes the action comes when some marines look for trouble helping me to practice and improve my fighting skills, I practice the counter strike, hit and disarm the opponent, the fighting mechanics seemed very good I liked it, but it's too early to give my final verdict. The captain interrupts us and then asks me a favor, to avoid a mutiny, I start to investigate the crew and it is not a rebellion of the marines, but a man who follows me from London to assassinate me, because of what happened in the opera, I confront him and eliminate him with a great execution with a sword.

After passing a big storm at sea, I arrive at my destination the city of Boston where I am welcomed by Charles Lee, as I walk with him, I notice that the graphics look amazing, good lighting, the city is beautiful, the details of its structures look spectacular, people in the streets, children running, pets, people talking everywhere, houses in the streets, children running, people talking all over the place, people talking all over the place, houses in the streets, people talking all over the place, people talking all over the place, people talking everywhere, wooden houses, a charming atmosphere that makes me continue exploring an incredible open world, what I've seen so far has pleased me too much and as I expected I'm enjoying it to the fullest, as is characteristic of Assassin's Creed video games recreate very realistically ancient times.

I go to buy my first weapons anxiously to the store, I only have enough for a normal sword and a flintlock pistol, what beautiful antiques. I'm meeting historical characters like Benjamin Franklin who asks me for help to find the leaves of the almanac and reward me, without wasting time I meet with William Johnson other of my contacts and ask him for help to find the place where the strange piece that I bring, Johnson tells me he will help me, but I must get him a chest that has been stolen, I'm getting excited to perform the mission, but first I must meet with Thomas Hickey, it's time for action.

I enter a fortification full of guards stealthily and observe the place, (open-world games are fantastic, we can do infinite things and in different ways because of its large size, we must have time if we want to finish 100%) I start the massacre shooting and eliminated with the sword and the hidden blade, the combat is great, the movements look natural, they are very good, the sound is impeccable, as the shots sound, the swords, and the enemies dying, I feel a great emotion while I'm killing to my liking, with the help of Lee and Thomas.

I recover the chest and leave the fortification with my companions, more enemies are waiting for me ahead, I start looting the corpses, I get more ammunition and eliminate them all, I enjoy the fight a lot, I realized that I am more skilled with the control and with the counter-attack, I give the chest to Johnson and ask him if he knows anything about the amulet or has seen something similar, he tells me that there is something in his research and he will help me, well this gets more interesting with every minute that passes, I feel more intrigued.

The video game so far seems great and very fun, I started playing as a Templar, it's good because I see both sides of the coin, secret objectives, and visions of each order, Haytham seems to be a very intelligent character, determined and tactical, I expect many hours of games and I'm very excited, I hope it's better and more fascinating than its prequels.

Traducido al español

Assassin's Creed® III.png

Es hora de ponernos el traje de asesinos

Después de un tiempo por fin puedo jugar Assassin's Creed III, ya he jugado los anteriores y me parecieron excelentes juegos, los cuales tuvieron como protagonista al histórico Altair y el legendario Ezio como olvidarlos, me volví un fan de la saga, gracia a un buen amigo que pudo descargar varios juegos para PS3,entre todos estaba este que tanto anhelaba y no perdí la oportunidad de obtenerlo por fin, mientras pasaban los minutos de descarga no deje sentirme emocionado de pensar que podía continuar la saga, a esto se le llama felicidad, espero que este videojuego sea tan bueno o mejor que sus antecesores.

Assassin's Creed® III_2.png

Inicio el juego con Desmond acompañado de su padre William y sus amigos Lucy y Shaun, los mismos personajes de los anteriores juegos, llegamos a una cueva donde en el interior encuentro una puerta que abro con el fruto del edén, una especie de artefacto tecnológico avanzado con forma esférica que se consigue en los Assassin's Creed anteriores, accedo a un templo de una civilización antigua construida por unas entidades llamadas precursores, observo una gran estructura, pero noto que ha estado deshabitada desde hace mucho tiempo, luego desmayo y escucho la voz de William diciéndome que estoy bien que de alguna manera el templo se comunica conmigo y me conectan al animus.

Assassin's Creed® III_10.png

Entro a una simulación donde empiezo hacer parkour y a asesinar a algunos objetivos, como modo entrenamiento, esto me ayudó mucho porque empiezo a recordar los movimientos y familiarizarme con el control con esta breve práctica, después me sincronizan con mi antepasado llamado Haytham Kenway en 1751. Unas de las cosas que me gustan de este juego es que puedo visitar épocas hermosas de la historia muy bien simuladas, Volviendo al juego, entro en una ópera en Londres donde debo hacer mi primera misión con Haytham

Localizo a mi objetivo y lo asesino por detrás con la daga oculta y le quito una especie de pieza que lleva colgado en su cuello, rápidamente salgo de la ópera y me reúno con un grupo de hombres que parecen de una organización secreta, me parecen templario, me piden que viaje a América a investigar y localizar el lugar de donde procede la extraña pieza, también me dan una lista de nombres de personas que me esperan en mi destino para ayudarme en la misión.

Assassin's Creed® III_20.png

Salgo para Boston en barco muy emocionado para empezar la aventura, puedo ver el mar, el cielo y la cubierta de la nave, todo me parece encantador, en cuestión de minutos llega la acción cuando unos marines me buscan problema ayudándome a practicar y mejorar mis habilidades de pelea, practico el contragolpe, golpear y desarmar al oponente, la mecánica de pelea me pareció muy buena me gusto, pero es muy temprano para dar mi veredicto final. El capitán nos interrumpe y luego me pide un favor, evitar un motín, empiezo a investigar a la tripulación y no es una rebelión de los marines, sino un hombre que me sigue desde Londres para asesinarme, por lo que paso en la ópera, lo enfrento y lo elimino con una grandiosa ejecución con una espada.

Assassin's Creed® III_3.png

Assassin's Creed® III_6.png

Después de pasar una gran tormenta en el mar, llego a mí a destino la ciudad de Boston donde soy recibido por Charles Lee, mientas camino con él, noto que los gráficos se ven increíbles, buena iluminación, la ciudad es hermosa, los detalles de sus estructuras se ven espectacular, las personas en las calles, niños corriendo, animales domésticos, personas hablando por todos lados, viviendas de madera, una encantadora ambientación que me provoca seguir explorando un mundo abierto increíble, lo que he visto hasta ahora me ha gustado demasiado y como esperaba lo estoy disfrutando al máximo, como es característicos de los videojuegos de Assassin's Creed recrear de forma muy realista, épocas antiguas.

Assassin's Creed® III_13.png

Voy a comprar mis primeras armas ansiosamente a la tienda, solo me alcanza para una espada normal y una pistola de llave de chispa, que hermosas antigüedades. Voy conociendo a personajes históricos como benjamin franklin que me pide ayuda para buscar las hojas del almanaque y me recompensara, sin perder tiempo me reúno con William Johnson otros de mis contactos y le pido ayuda para buscar el lugar de donde proviene la pieza extraña que traigo, Johnson me dice que me ayudara, pero debo conseguirle un cofre que le han robado, me voy emocionando a realizar la misión, pero primero debe encontrarme con Thomas Hickey, llego la hora de la acción.

Assassin's Creed® III_18.png

Entro en una fortificación llena de guardias de forma sigilosa y observo el lugar, (los juegos mundos abiertos son fantásticos, podemos hacer infinidades de cosas y de diferentes maneras por su gran tamaño, debemos tener tiempo si queremos finalizarnos al 100%) comienzo la masacre disparando y eliminado con la espada y la hoja oculta, es genial el combate, los movimientos se ven naturales, son muy buenos, el sonido es impecable, como suenan los disparos, las espadas y los enemigos muriendo, siento una gran emoción mientras voy asesinando a mi gusto, con ayuda de Lee y thomas.

Assassin's Creed® III_27.png

Recupero el cofre y salgo con mis compañeros de la fortificación, me esperan más enemigo adelante, me pongo a saquear los cadáveres, consigo más municiones y los elimino a todos, disfrute mucho de la pelea, me di cuenta de que estoy más diestro con el control y con él contra ataque, le entrego el cofre a Johnson y le preguntó si sabe algo del amuleto o ha visto algo parecido, me dice que hay algo en sus investigaciones y me ayudara, bueno esto se pone más interesante a cada minuto que pasa, me siento más intrigado.

El videojuego hasta hora me parece genial y muy divertido, empecé jugando como un templario, es bueno porque así veo las dos caras de la moneda, objetivos secretos y visiones de cada orden, Haytham me parece un personaje muy inteligente, decidido y táctico, me esperan muchas horas de juegos y estoy muy emocionado, espero que sea mejor y más fascinantes que sus precuelas.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

PIZZA!
@alexsparta! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!

The game is amazing, I did finish it last month. Also the sequel to this is equally good, I intend on playing to soon.

I'm glad friend, if the game looks very good, I've had a great time, I hope soon you can play the sequel, I also plan to do the same when I finish this, greetings.

Yes, thanks friend.

 2 years ago  

Voy a ser sincero, los Assasin's Creed siempre me han parecido juegos muy juegos muy meeh, me saca de onda el enfrentarme a 40 soldados y que sean igual a enfrentarse a 1 solo, pero no puedo negar lo querida que es la franquicia en el mundo de los videojuegos, al final es cuestión de gustos, espero que lo disfrutes bro!

Entiendo amigo, si es cuestión de gusto, a mí me encantan los Assasin's Creed, gracias espero continuarlo pronto, saludos.