You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - Megaman Zero.

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Megaman Starfore Pegasus it is my favorite Megaman game ever, unpopular opinion, I know ^^

I'm kinda bad with platforms, so all the other Megaman games are hard for me, but I'm trying to improve in that because I want to play lots and lots of platform games in the future.

Sort:  

Starforce may be unpopular, but it ended up being my all time favorite! My favorite is Starforce 3, the Noise mechanic makes things way more interesting than before.

It's sad that the series was cancelled, but at least it ended in a high note. ...Which usually doesn't happen to cancelled megaman series.

I have to try Starfoce 3 then, that sounds interesting! I'll think about it