I am SIGMA | Overwatch 2 Intense Battle With Randoms!?

in Hive Gaming16 days ago

Hello, gamers of Hive. I hope you all are doing well today.

ov.jpg

Source

After a day's gaming and lifting, I have finally procured a gameplay worthy of sharing here in this amazing community of gamers.

Today, I play a tank in Overwatch 2 and use the character Sigma.

Most people don't like this character as it is pretty tough to handle all his abilities and the ball that it attacks with is easy to miss the opponent. But, as soon as you get past these hurdles, Sigma becomes a Sigma character with the highest survivability.

Hive Gaming logo.png

The game starts strong with my team defending the payload from the attackers.

Screenshot (395).png

The first 3 minutes into the game we didn't let them out of their spawn points. One of the opposition members had left due to this. This did not stop me and the randoms from absolutely destroying the enemy team.

Screenshot (396).png

It was just before the 4th-minute mark when I died for the first time but my team still kept them at bay. They did not even touch the payload at this point. They were getting irritated by my team and completely ignored the task at hand ig.

In The End

Screenshot (394).png

Finally, the game ended with me being the MVP with an accuracy of 56%, meaning more than half of my projectile attacks hit their mark. I also had the highest kill with the highest damage. My damage mitigation was over 11K and boy was it fun to recreate C9.

Gameplay Video


hive gaming.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @allama! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 55000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP