What's up Hive

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hi, I haven't been posting much lately but been taking it all in a lot! Noticed recently that the FinanceLeo account offers some decent returns if you delegate to it, wondering if I should direct all of my Hive towards it and trade those in for Hive. 🤔 Was a bit disappointed I wasted so many days delegating to @tipu only to realize it wasn't sending out rewards. 😌 Didn't get a response about that, either. Oh well, @ocdb has been a bit more reliable except some days but I think it sent out the missing rewards a bit later instead, hard to say when their returns aren't as fixed daily but I like what they are doing in general.

Anyway, been thinking of buying some more Hive, Bitcoin recently hit ATH again kind of so would be a good price to sell some. Although I'm thinking of only selling like 10-20% cause I don't think it will stop here!

How are you all? Looking forward to post a bit more soon and connect with you and new ones again! Thanks for reading, anyway!

Hejdå! 👋

PS! Anyone know if there's an anime community?

Sort:  

This has nothing to do with Hive Gaming

Glad to be back!