Level 125 here I go! - My first song (coming soon)| Guitar by Andrewmusic

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

image.png

image.png


English

Today I want to share with the #risingstar community that I am very close to reaching level 125, which will allow me to unlock a new mission, this means that at every moment I am closer to reaching the last city on the map, this is a great achievement for me, because they are several hours of dedication and consistency performing missions and buying new cards reinvesting what was generated with the game.

Spanish

Hoy quiero compartir con la comunidad de #risingstar que estoy muy cerca de llegar al nivel 125, lo que me permitirá desbloquear una nueva misión, esto significa que en cada momento estoy mas cerca de llegar a la última ciudad del mapa, esto es un gran logro para mi, porque son varias horas de dedicación y consistencia realizando misiones y comprando nuevas cartas reinvirtiendo lo generado con el juego.


image.png


In other news, I want to alert you that I am unstaking these starbits, and as soon as it becomes effective I will release my first instrumental song onto the #RS platform.
I am already finalizing the details, polishing the sound of the main guitar, in the style of Joe Satriani, but with a lot of Wah pedal.
I'm excited because I remembered how to make a drum sound with the SSD5 drumer program.

En otras noticias, quiero alertarlos de que estoy haciendo unstake de estos starbits, y apenas se haga efectivo lanzaré mi primer canción instrumental hacia la plataforma de #RS.
Ya estoy ultimando los detalles, puliendo el sonido de la guitarra principal, al estilo de Joe Satriani, pero con mucho pedal Wah.
Estoy entusiasmado porque recordé como hacer el sonido de una batería con el programa SSD5 drumer.


image.png

image.png

image.png


Finally, do not miss the nice habit of reinvesting some starbits in the purchase of several NFTs to try to climb the ranking scale, it is a slow step, but I reiterate, it is very consistent, and in the end, we know that consistency usually triumphs .

9 NFTs added to my collection, which would normally contain 30,000 starbits if it were in package opening, but since it is a direct purchase in the market for low value cards it is only 5232 starbits, 6 times less. Of course, it has its cons, and that is that we do not have the possibility of drawing a legendary or epic card, with this rate there are 323 cards left to reach my first 1,000, that is to say something like 36 days, I think that at this rate it is even possible to reach the 2,000 NFTs at the end of the year; in fact, I publicly set it as a goal. Reach 2,000 NFTs before December 31 of this year. Wish me luck.

Here my referral link, I wait for you in the game.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=andrewmusic

Finalmente, que no se pierda la bonita costumbre de reinvertir algunos starbits en la compra de varios NFTs para intentar subir en la escala del ranking, es una paso lento, pero reitero, es muy muy consistente, y al final, sabemos que la consistencia suele triunfar.

9 NFTs agregados a mi colección, donde normalmente constarían 30.000 starbits si fuese en apertura de paquete, pero como es compra directa en el mercado de cartas de bajo valor son solamente 5232 starbits, 6 veces menos. Claro que tiene sus contras, y es que no tenemos la posibilidad de sacar una carta legendaria o épica, con este ritmo restan 323 cartas para alcanzar mi primeras 1,000 es decir algo asi como 36 días, creo que a este ritmo es posible incluso llegar a las 2,000 cartas NFTs al finalizar el año; de hecho, públicamente me lo pongo como meta. Alcanzar 2,000 NFTs antes del 31 de diciembre de este año. Deséenme suerte.

Por acá mi link de referido, los espero en el juego.
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=andrewmusic

template.png


7DceLgR4szFwuz7CAHs19JsfqtMKwxDmgzo1nicPT5tDgv48VYtNCWLVs4ZsbuBYfjfJ4rTiZymPxQHJLNj4z.png - USgKoryE83iyNs4LG1RhdfteSmeidYjNFY66UnfC68Z51BAp51jiZnV4Pxk6M3VDY7N29EhZL9f72i73PxpfzW.png - ADdPNihJzmPaYV4kTz4GCveAWxV8mUAgE6jg7PzdvQBoGn97TMw5BrrtXE7SiArjbBCMVx2aGpW1zjzyVodKKPme6.png
https://linktr.ee/Andrewmusic


#music #livemusic #curie #ocd #posh #spanish #english #neoxian #mih #cervantes

Sort:  

Nice I gotta few NFTs I'm trying to figure how to use on rising star I got some beats I want to play on there too

Posted using Dapplr

First log in:
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=andrewmusic

that`s my ref link. It Got to be in pc. (mobile after, whith a link that the game sends you)

I`ll make a tutorial, when i learn how to do it, ok?

I'm on there already I got to get to a certain point i meant the nfts I've purchased

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@andrewmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @andrewmusic, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.