Retro Gaming Blogging Challenge: Day X - The Game I Identify The Most As A Gamer

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

https://www.reddit.com/r/zelda/comments/a2wyke/ocarina_of_time_fanart/

Greetings to the entire community, I am once again returned to continue with the challenge, it is incredible to think that I am already on the 10th, the truth is that I have felt that much more time has passed. Anyway, today we have to talk about the video game with which I identify myself as ¨Gamer¨ and even though I feel that I have spammed this game in this challenge, it is simply impossible to bring up The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time when they ask me something like that. Remember that if you want to take participation on the challenge, it´s not too late.

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@marcoquin/retro-gaming-blogging-challenge-join-us

Videogames in themselves are quite an interesting art, on the one hand books, movies and other types of art are usually quite investing, video games by themselves I consider them the best means of immersion, since we not only observe or read the life of our protagonist, on the contrary, we become that protagonist being able to explore a new world at will, even if it is a game with a fairly closed world. I felt like I was a new being in a new world for new people and activities to meet.

I feel that The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time is the game that most identifies me with the word gamer because it is basically the first game that made me feel part of a new world, the first game in which I could travel a world, destroying the evil that surrounds him and in the process saving a princess, an epic adventure that thanks to video games I was able to carry out.

https://www.ign.com/wikis/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time-3d/Hyrule_Castle

The truth is that, at least for me, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time is the best definition for the word video game and honestly, whenever I play it again I discover new things, it is a video game that I like to return to from time to time.