[Eng/Esp] Creating my first sims. // Creando mi primer sims.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Creando 1.pngBy me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Hello everyone, friends of the hive, today we are going to be creating our first Sims in the Sims 4 to start playing. I will not make this post so long and I will not focus so much on explaining, because the game itself brings a tutorial on how to create our first character, besides that it is not difficult.

Hola a todos, amigos y amigas del hive, hoy vamos a estar creando nuestro primer Sims en los Sims 4 para comenzar a jugar. No haré este post tan largo, ni me centraré tanto en explicar, pues el propio juego trae un tutorial de cómo crear nuestro primer personaje, además de que no es difícil.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Creando 2.pngBy me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

I will start this game with a female character, because I am a little excited to start with a girl.

Comenzaré esta partida con un personaje femenino, pues me da un poquito de ilusión empezar con una chica.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Creando 3.pngBy me

Creando 4.pngBy me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Ok, I'm not the best when it comes to makeup, but I really liked how it looks. I have chosen the clothes for different occasions and we proceed to give a personality to our first character:

Vale, no soy el mejor con el tema del maquillaje, pero me ha gustado mucho como va quedando. Le he escogido la ropa para diferentes ocasiones y procedemos a dotarle una personalidad a nuestro primer personaje:

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Creando 5.pngBy me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Regarding her aspiration for life or her dream, I chose botany, I would like her to like plants and dedicate herself to it. As traits of her personality I chose among so many that there are: good, romantic and neat. Perhaps I could have chosen to play more with what is her aspiration the traits of "vegan" and "lover of the outdoors", the truth is that there are a lot to choose from, you can take the time to read each of these traits and play , or little by little try them all.

En cuanto a su aspiración de vida o su sueño, escogí el de botánica, me gustaría que le gustaran las plantas y se dedicara a ello. Como rasgos de su personalidad escogí entre tantos que hay: buena, romántica y pulcra. Quizás pude haber escogido para jugar más con lo que es su aspiración los rasgos de «vegana» y «amante del aire libre», lo cierto es que hay muchísimo para escoger, ustedes pueden tomarse el tiempo a leer cada uno de estos rasgos y jugar, o poco a poco irlos probando todos.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Creando 6.pngBy me

Divisor de Textos 5.png

To conclude and start playing I named it: María de la Paz, I think because of the Brazilian novel that my grandmother is watching at this moment, whose main character bears that name, I checked some details such as the tone of the voice and your gait and we are ready to start playing.

Ya para concluir y comenzar a jugar le puse el nombre de: María de la Paz, creo que por la novela brasileña que está viendo mi abuela en este instante, cuyo personaje principal lleva ese nombre, chequeé algunos detalles como el tono de la voz y su modo de caminar y ya estamos listos para comenzar a jugar.

Divisor de Textos 5.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Este sims en especial no me gusta tanto, pero el resto de juegos están bastante bien a mi parecer. Lo loco de estos juegos también es lo sobrenatural que tienen, porque sale la muerte y todo, osea, es lo que yo recuerdo de ellos.

Si te soy sincero para mí la mejor entrega de la saga fue la de los Sims 3. Me costó un poco acostumbrarme a esta.

Welcome to Hive and the Gaming Community! I haven't played the Sims 4 but I played the Sims 2 & 3 back in the day. @emuse has been playing the Sims 4 a whole ton though. You should check out her posts on it.

I'll do. Thanks for reading and commenting. I have played sims 1,2,3 and 4, and really I love It. 😁✌🏻

Congratulations @anibalbestards! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive! I really love playing the sims 4, and I'm looking forward to see more of your the sims 4 content here on Hive! :D Your sim looks good and there is so much fun things to do on the sims 4 than on 3 and 2! :D

Thanks 😅😁, I really LOVE sims so much. I will post here content about the Game, I would like share one of my passions here un the hive community. 😁✌🏻🌹

I'm really looking forward to it! :D I also write a little bit about different kinds of game and expansion packs I have!

There isn't much people in here that writes about the Sims 4, so it's really nice that you do! :D

I read your post about the Game and I really liked It a lot. I like the Game and I wanna try to share why I dont get bored for playing. 😁✌🏻

I'm looking forward to it!